Instrumentality

As of this week, I’ll be contributing news on WoW and other Blizzard games with the fine cats over on BlizzPro. I’m pretty excited about this opportunity and I’m really happy to be working with a bunch of dedicated and cheerful gamers!

So what does this mean for PW:R? My coverage on Connected Realms will probably transition over, since that’s much more of a current news-like event, while most of my lore observations, hypothetical scenarios like the Infinite Sadness, and systems remixing will stay here. Depending on how things go, the coverage I hope to do on the Warcraft movie starting production soon may either end up here or on BlizzPro, but aside from the recent casting news, there hasn’t been a lot to talk about.

These are exciting times, and I’m happy to be able to share them with you all. ^_^

Leave a Reply

